For Syria

syria

I don’t exactly know about what’s happening in Syria. All I know is Syria has been facing the civil war and the people there are wanting to escape but faced the tragedy.

My heart broke. Children died. Parents experience the painful situations. The people that they love was gone, was missing, and they felt abandoned. I know they couldn’t see this art that I made but at least some people could see this and do something too. Freedom for Syria. Love for Syria. This is for Syria.

2 Replies to “For Syria”

Leave a Reply

