When I do things I don’t really do

My head’s like heaven, like a cloud, like a fog
Many blurred things to see from the future, present, and past
From every corner of my circle, there it is. Aha!
Like a virus, entering the one that pumps the blood

And again, another perspective began
Saying no from yes, then again it is yes
Do you see how unfathomable it is?
Than even I, nor science cannot explain

In my eyes I see how it electrified me
The sparks that starts, is it from you or from the above?
I am afraid I might burn from the spark that starts
Now my blood boils. The emotion make it stop!

Please make it stop, I might fall. I am scared again.
I do things I don’t really do begin.
Oh heaven help me! Are you there? Listen?
Or is it his heaven and my heaven that made me fall in love again?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

My inspirational song in making this not so good prose

Leave a Reply

