Adopt a Cat and a Dog Poster

I am fond of cats and dogs and been craving to have one lately. I used to have dogs – an aspin (Pinoy dog) and a pug which died with sickness because we’re living in a rural area and Vet clinics were hard to find.

Anyway, there’s so much posts on FB about cats and dogs. They are so cute and trigger me to have one. But I can’t have one. I want to adopt one. But I couldn’t get one. My family is so strict with house policy since we have kids at home and they’re health conscious.

I love dogs and fond of having a cat. Since I can’t adopt one but I love to help those rehab animals, I designed a poster which could possibly have them adopted.

I checked PAWS (Philippine Animal Welfare Society) page on FB and randomly took some photos.

 

These are the animals I put on my design. These are actually not an official poster and I was not contacted by the PAWS to  design for them, but these animals are actually in their rehab center; by any chance, I hope that this could help the society.

If you want to adopt one of them, please check their website for adoption procedures and you can visit the center so you could check more animals. However, in case that you can’t adopt but glad to help, the PAWS are open for volunteers.

Philippine Animal Welfare Society
http://www.paws.org.ph/
475-1688
philpaws@paws.org.ph
They are closed on Sundays and Holidays.

 

Doge and kitty master,
Clarence

Leave a Reply

