Dear Tote Bag Lovers

15420818_1527911767224979_5632067539294235581_n

On the last month of year 2016, I suddenly had this eureka moment to paint my tote bag. I am actually fond of using tote bags like the one on the photo above since it’s simple and it looks good with whatever clothes I wear. Also, it doesn’t have any zippers or pockets. Going back, painting this bag was actually a trial if the paint that I’ll use won’t get fade if I wash it. Great thing it didn’t!

What’s actually my point of doing this? I like painting but painting using acrylic is not my forte; however, I was happy that the result was better than what I’d expected. Meaning, it’s a good signal for me to start a tote bag business.

I actually like painting and tote bags so I’m deciding to build a business this 2017. I’m already looking for suppliers for tote bags. I tried to look at OLX and I saw one.

If you guys have any tips for me to run this business successfully, please let me know. I don’t actually have any idea on how to start aside from creating my own business account on Instagram or on Facebook.

There are so much designs in my mind. I’m just getting anxious of how to start and how to make it successful. Hope to get any help!

Tote bag lover,

Clarence

One Reply to “Dear Tote Bag Lovers”

Leave a Reply

