Are you a photographer?

I don’t know.

Most people are asking if I am one. I don’t know. How do you define a photographer anyway? Is it by profession? By passion? By good shots and angles?

I love taking photos ever since I’m in high school. I like taking candid shots of my friends and people whom I don’t know. I love the innocent looks of every subject. People often ask, “How do you do it?” I just take more shots until I got the perfect pose. From then, I learned the different ways of taking pictures through internet and through my friends who take photography.

Oppo F1
Processed in VSCO: P6 Preset

Your photographer friend,

Clarence

2 Replies to “Are you a photographer?”

Leave a Reply

