Tote Bag Project

It’s been a month since I started my tote bag project.

To share with you the story behind this project, I was actually fond of painting – then eureka came and I tried acrylic painting on my tote bag last year.

I planned doing this project on the last month of 2016 but didn’t pursue it ’cause I don’t like starting up a business without a reason. Fortunately, the new year came and I became a part of a building project which means I am also gonna be financing the building. That building, if you want to know, is for a certain community. The building had already, well, built, though it’s kinda old so they decided to renovate it.

Since that building will cause a million, I have to do something to aid the project. That is how I started this tote bag business.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

The good Creator pours this artistic talent in me and I humbly wanting to use it for the world. Reading the previous made me cringe but yeah, I don’t want to use this for selfish ambition.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Here are the samples of my design. It only costs 300 pesos. The money will obviously be donated for the building.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

If you want to see more designs, you can visit my Facebook page.
I will be designing more. If you want to request, you can send me a private message but I guess I’ll do it in my own style ’cause I want to design from my heart.

Your painter,

Clarence

One Reply to “Tote Bag Project”

Leave a Reply

