Travelling with your family | Bolinao

Have you tried travelling with your family (with your relatives, nieces and nephews, tito, tita, lolo, lola) and thought that you’d better have a trip with your friends? I’d thought that during our trip but I never hated it.

You like going on a trip with them ’cause you’re seeing them enjoying while you’re also enjoying yourself. But, I don’t like it when I want to go somewhere and I have to stay where they can see me ’cause they’re bit paranoid that something bad might happen to me if I am far from them.

You like exploring places with them because you discover things together which is fun. But, I don’t like it when the time is clicking, we have to go, I am ready, but I need to wait to all of them while they’re still deciding if they will come or not.

You like doing and trying the activities with them because the more the merrier. But, I don’t like it when I want to try something but they are not fascinated by it since they’re old so I must not like it too.

You like appreciating the view with them because you know that they feel relax the same way as you feel. But, I don’t like it when they are calling my name in the middle of my me time just to take tons of photos of them.

But despite everything I don’t like, I might being bothered or irritated with how disorganized everything is, I still love and will always want to experience the unplanned trip with them ’cause you knoooooow, they all carry the expenses~~~ Just kidding.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
My aunt and his son and her baby bump
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
After cliff diving
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
I always take photo of my hand and of the place where I’ve been to for the first time

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Resting after walking under the scorching heat
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Why is there always a ruin near a lighthouse?

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Patar Beach, Bolinao Pangasinan
Benjie’s Kubo and Transient House
09108366257/ 09213393975
There is no signal at this area.


Here’s where I’ve been with my family. I actually helped my cousin organizing this trip ’cause the original plan was in Hundred Islands but the “katipunera” (which is my mom, her mom and our aunts) learned that it is tedious to travel and stay there. So in 2 days, I helped her at finding an accommodation.

How about you? How’s your travel with your family? What are the pros and cons?

Your travel organizer,
Clarence

One Reply to “Travelling with your family | Bolinao”

Leave a Reply

